Dr. Farooq Ahmed
Consultant Orthodontist
Dr. Hesham Ali
Consultant and Specialist Orthodontist
Dr. Angela Auluck
Specialist Orthodontist
Dr. James Baker
Specialist in Fixed & Removable Prosthodontics
Jordan Beynon
Senior Website Manager Dental Focus Marketing
Dr. Sanjeev L. Bhanderi
Specialist in Endodontics, Senior Lecturer (University of Liverpool)
Dr. Gurvinder Bhirth
Restorative and Aesthetic Dentist
Dr. Claire Burgess
General and Aesthetic Dentist. Certified UK Bioclear Instructor
Dr. Andrew Chandrapal
Special interest in Dental Cosmetics, Composite Resin Bonding, Complex Rehabilitation and management of Wear, Former President BACD
Dr Didier Dietschi
Dr. Ian Dunn
Specialist Periodontist
Dr. Koray Feran
Clinical Director of LCIAD London and Former President of BAAD
Dr. Mandeep Gosal
Specialist Orthodontist
Dr. Jasneet Singh Gulati
General Dentist with an interest in Restorative Dentistry and Orthodontics
Dr. James Hamill
Dentist with a special interest in implants
Dr. Martina Hodgson
Invisalign Professional
Krishan Joshi
Founder and CEO of Dental Focus
Dr. Kostas Karagiannopoulos
Specialist in Prosthodontics
Dr. Robert B. Kerstein
Former Assistant Clinical Instructor in the Department of Restorative Dentistry, Tufts University School of Dental Medicine, Boston, MA, USA
Dr. Edward A. McLaren
Prosthodontist and Master Dental Ceramist
Dr. Nikhil Oberai
Dentist with a special interest in Dental Implants
Dr. Mahul Patel
Specialty Dentist in Prosthodontics
Dr. Akit Patel
Specialist in Prosthodontics
Dr. Tif Qureshi
General Practitioner with special interest in ortho-restorative dentistry
Kevin Rose
Dental Business Leadership Coach
Dr. Boota Singh Ubhi
Specialist Periodontist and implant surgeon at BPI Dental
Dr. Mukesh Soni
Dentist with a special interest in Dental Implants and Oral Surgery
Dr. Jurgita Sybaite
Private Practitioner with interest in aesthetics
Dr. Simon Thackeray
General Dentist and Expert Witness
Dr. Marco Veneziani
Restorative Dentistry
Dr. Chris Waith
Dentist with a special interest in Oral Surgery
Dr. Douglas Watt
General Practitioner with an interest in digital dentistry. KOL and beta tester for 3Shape
Professor Riaz Yar
Visiting Professor and Specialist in Prosthodontics